Order placed .:. Never shipped ?? 2-3 days !!??

Hi there , I placed an oreder just under a week ago.  Ya'll took my money no problem but no correspondence or actions have been made by arttystation. I was to believe my US order would be shipping from a distributor within the states. This almost feels like a scam . please make an effort to correct this soon. 

Share post:   


Arttystation Profile image


Dear Merry,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in delivery.

Your order has been shipped today.
We had been sent your order's tracking number to your email. I would be grateful if you could check this tracking number.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact to us.
Once again, we deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in delivery.

Thank you for your understanding.

Write a Comment